Go to your Account Settings. Click "Delete Account". Type DELETE (all caps) to proceed. This will PERMANENTLY DELETE all oyour data (all students, all purchases, all decks you created) and cannot be restored.
(Any students that you shared with another teacher will NOT be deleted.)
Do NOT delete your account if all you want to do is change your email address. You can change your email address in your existing account if you change schools or just want to move from your personal email to your school email account.
Contact us before deleting your account if you need help to merge 2 accounts Your are responsible for transferring any decks you created from the account to be deleted to the account to be retained (use "Transfer" from the Studio in Make Decks). We are unable to do that for you and cannot recover created decks from deleted accounts.