Decks can only be edited by the author. If you've purchased a deck from another author, you cannot edit it. You can edit any deck you create.
You can change your decks at any time, even if they are already published to your store.
Changing a published deck is as easy as opening it in the Deck Editor and modifying it.
To edit a deck you've made: click on the "Studio" tab at the top. Then scroll down until you see the "Asset Managers" section. Click on "Make Decks" to see and edit all the decks you've made previously, and click on the deck you wish to edit.
When you change a deck in the Studio, whether it has been re-published or not, the changes are distributed automatically to everyone who has previously purchased the deck. Similarly, if you have shared the deck using the "Share" feature, those individuals will also receive the updated deck.
What does this mean for authors?
- Your customers will be delighted if you improve and/or correct the deck.
- You will be responsible for refunds if you destroy the deck's value.
- There is no excuse for leaving in infringing material - you are able to change the deck and remove such content at any time.
If you close your store (or we close it for you), your decks remain in the Libraries of purchasers. We do not delete decks from customer Libraries when you close your store.