Changing a published deck is as easy as opening it in the Deck Editor and modifying it. You can change your decks at any time, even if they are already published to your store.
When you change a deck in the Studio, whether it has been re-published or not, the changes are distributed automatically to all purchasers of the deck. If you have shared the deck using the "Share" feature, those individuals will also receive the updated deck.
What does this mean for authors?
- Your customers will be delighted if you improve and/or correct the deck.
- You will be responsible for refunds if you destroy the deck's value.
- There is no excuse for leaving in infringing material - you are able to change the deck and remove such content at any time.
If you close your store (or we close it for you), your decks remain in the Libraries of purchasers. We do not delete decks from customer Libraries when you close your store.