First - unassigning a deck will not delete history. We keep the history even if you unassign. So older data will be there when you reassign. Sometimes you need to delete 


Partial student play data can be deleted in 2 ways.


1. by student, or

2. by deck


BY STUDENT

1. Open the student report

(go to CLASSES, student, Report)

2. Open a deck report for the student.

(tap one of the circle status icon on the right)

3. You can now delete some or all of the data on a per-deck basis for this student.


BY DECK

1. Go to LIBRARY tab

2. Click ACTION - View Report

3. On this report page, you can delete student history for all students for this deck.